October 11, 2011
Feature Name: Send a message – even if it’s not a last minute change
For Whom? Everyone
How does this Help?
Do you want to communicate a change to an event detail, even if it’s not “last minute”? Now you can immediately send a personal message that accompanies a change to an event – ensuring you don’t forget to clue everyone in.
How it Works?
- When you choose SAVE CHANGES after you’ve edited an event detail, a pop up message will appear that asks you if you want to send a message to the team members of the event.
- If the change is “last minute” the message will be sent as “Urgent” (just as before).
- If the change is not “last minute” then the message will not be sent as Urgent.